Weby shortcut

Docentes

Atualizado em 05/09/17 16:25.
 
CONTRATO PERMANENTE
Nome E - mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Olivia Alves adrianaolivia.ufg@gmail.com lattes
Adriano Rodrigues de Oliveira adriano.ufg@gmail.com  lattes
Alecsandro José Prudêncio Ratts alexratts@uol.com.br lattes
Ana Cristina da Silva  acs68@ufg.br lattes
Ana Paula de Oliveira anadeoli@gmail.com lattes
Andrelisa Santos de Jesus andrelisa.jesus@gmail.com lattes
Carlos Eduardo Ramos de Sant'Ana

labio.ufg@gmail.com

lattes
Celene Cunha M. Antunes Barreira

 celenemonteiro05@gmail.com

celene_monteiro_barreira@ufg.br

 lattes
Cláudia Valéria de Lima  claudia@ufg.br lattes
Denis Castilho  deniscastilho@hotmail.com lattes
Denis Richter  drichter78@gmail.com  lattes
Eguimar Felício Chaveiro  eguimar@hotmail.com  lattes
Elaine Barbosa da Silva elainesilvaufg@gmail.com lattes
Eliana Marta Barbosa de Morais  elianamarta.ufg@gmail.com  lattes
Elisa Soares Rocha Barbosa elisa.geo@gmail.com lattes
Fabrizia Gioppo Nunes  fabrizia.iesa.ufg@gmail.com lattes
Gislaine Cristina Luiz

 gislaneluiz@yahoo.com.br

gislaine@ufg.br

lattes
Guilherme Taitson Bueno gtaitsonbueno@gmail.com lattes
Ivanilton José de Oliveira  ivanilton.oliveira@gmail.com   lattes 
João Batista de Deus  deus.joao@gmail.com lattes
José Affonso Brod  j.a.brod@gmail.com   lattes 
Juan Bernadino Marques Barrio  juanbmb@hotmail.com  lattes
Juliana Ramalho Barros juliana.ufg@superig.com.br lattes
Juliana Romanzini juromanzini@hotmail.com  lattes
Karla Annyelly Teixeira de Oliveira
   
Karla Maria Silva de Faria karlamsfaria@gmail.com lattes
Laerte Guimarães Ferreira Júnior
 laerte@ufg.br lattes
Laís Rodrigues Campos    
Lana de Souza Cavalcante  ls.cavalcanti@uol.com.br  lattes
Leandro Oliveira de Lima  leandrolima.ufg@gmail.com  
Luciana Gonçalves Tibiriçá luciana.tibirica@gmail.com lattes
Luis Felipe Soares Cherem luischerem@ufg.br lattes
Manoel Alves Rodrigues Júnior manoeljunior77@yahoo.com.br lattes
Manoel Calaça manoelcalaca.geo.ufg@gmail.com  lattes
Manuel Eduardo Ferreira  manuel@ufg.br  lattes
Marcelo Rodrigues Mendonça ufgmendonca@gmail.com  
Márcio Henrique de Campos Zancopé  zancope@ufg.br  lattes
Maria Geralda de Almeida mgdealmeida@gmail.com lattes
Maximiliano Bayer

maxbayer@ufg.br
maxibayer@yahoo.com.ar

lattes
Miriam Aparecida Bueno  miriam.cerrado@gmail.com lattes
Noely Vicente Ribeiro noely.ribeiro@uol.com.br lattes
Patrícia de Araújo Romão patricia_romao@ufg.br lattes
Paulo Henrique Azevedo Sobreira sobreiracosmografia@yahoo.com.br lattes
Rafael Miloni Santucci rafaelsantucci@ufg.br  lattes
Renata Santos Momoli rsmomoli@gmail.com lattes
Romualdo Pessoa Campos Filho romupessoa@gmail.com  lattes
Ronan Eustáquio Borges ronanborges@ufg.br lattes
Selma Simões de Castro   selma.castro@uol.com.br lattes 
Tadeu Pereira Alencar Arrais  tadeuarraisufg@gmail.com  lattes
Tereza Cristina Junqueira Brod   tcjbrod@ufg.br  lattes
Tiaraju Salini Duarte tiaraju.ufg@gmail.com lattes
Valéria Cristina Pereira Silva   vpcsilva@hotmail.com  lattes
Vanilton Camilo de Souza  souzavanilton@gmail.com  lattes

 

 
CONTRATO TEMPORÁRIO
Nome E - mail Currículo Lattes
Antonio Fernandes dos Anjos antonio.dosanjos.ufg@gmail.com  
Kamila Santos de Paula Rabelo  k-milaspr@oul.com.br lattes
Robinson Santos Pinheiro robinson22pinheiro@yahoo.com.br  
Vinicius Aguiar aguiar.vinicius@gmail.com  

 

Listar Todas Voltar